Check Out Our Reviews

Check out what others are saying online about The Clothesline at Yelp and Google.

The Clothesline wants your feedback. In fact, we think customer reviews are very important to those who are seeking a great laundromat in a new community. Please take the time to share your thoughts and comments.

Thank you!

★★★★★

April 9, 2019 by Briana on The Clothesline - Bozeman's Best Place to do Laundry!

Friend advice from the staff

I love this place so much! I don't know if it's because I spent ten years fighting to do my laundry in army barracks it what, but this place is awesome. I do my bedding here because they have large washers and dryers that can fit my large comforters. My home washer and dryer are way too small. The employees are very nice and I have heard them give friendly above to clueless laundry first timers. I don't think it's priced poorly. I can do the giant machine wash and dry under $7 or they have fancy quick machines that can do your clothes in about 25 minutes. Of course there's the regular machines as well. They have quarters that you can buy at their counter. I've bought quarters with bills and my debit card.

★★★★★

April 5, 2019 by Jackie on The Clothesline - Bozeman's Best Place to do Laundry!

Such rare and amazing service

I just come here to wash comforters, rugs, things that will throw my washer off balance, but it's such a nice laundromat, I'd do all my laundry here if it made any sense economically! The washers never smell bad like at other laundromats, and the washers are FAST. Also, I never thought much about staff at at laundromat, but a couple of the folks here will go out of their way to help in little ways, which just makes it a pleasant experience. Such rare and amazing service! There are people taking pride in this business.

★★★★★

March 20, 2019 by Thomas on The Clothesline - Bozeman's Best Place to do Laundry!

All you need

Super friendly nice,clean good machines what else could you ask for.

★★★★★

March 11, 2019 by Molly on The Clothesline - Bozeman's Best Place to do Laundry!

Large capacity washers

Their large capacity washers are great for getting all your clothes done at once and drying only takes around 20 minutes when you use Express wash. All the employees are helpful and nice

★★★★★

Feb 11, 2019 by Donna on The Clothesline - Bozeman's Best Place to do Laundry!

Travelers Welcome

Stopped there while traveling. Helpful staff, clean area.

★★★★★

Dec 10, 2018 by Shawn on The Clothesline - Bozeman's Best Place to do Laundry!

Dirty Laundry

Are your clothes dirty? Wash them here! Nice place, friendly staff, working machines.

★★★★★

Nov 16, 2018 by Mike on The Clothesline - Bozeman's Best Place to do Laundry!

Six Stars

WOW....WOW....and WOW!!!!!!..The cleanest laundry facility I have ever used!!!...Great variety of washers and dryers all well maintained...Very reasonably priced......staff super nice and helpful. All this from a former owner of 3 laundry facilities,...maintenance and cleanliness are constant battles that operators deal with......You are winning the battle big time!!! GREAT JOB!!!!!....IF I COULD GIVE 6 STARS I WOULD!!!!

★★★★★

May 29, 2018 by Christine on The Clothesline - Bozeman's Best Place to do Laundry!

If You Can't Do Laundry At Home

I was passing through Bozeman on vacation and need to do laundry. I have used laundromats on occasion, this was by far the cleanest one and there were plenty of washers and dryers for all.

★★★★★

Apr 17, 2018 by Jacob on The Clothesline - Bozeman's Best Place to do Laundry!

Wow!!

Wow wow wow! That's all I can say. Dropped of my down sleeping bag here to have it cleaned and I could not be more impressed with the results. After years without a wash (don't judge me) it looks brand new and its precious loft has returned. This bag is very dear to me and they treated it accordingly. Thank you so much!

★★★★★

Mar 25, 2018 by Ricardo C. on The Clothesline - Bozeman's Best Place to do Laundry!

Best Place To Go

This is the best place to do laundry, they are helpful and courteous and equipment is well maintained also a clean and friendly place to be.

★★★★★

Mar 25, 2018 by Kevin on The Clothesline - Bozeman's Best Place to do Laundry!

Great People

The Service here is great the people too.

★★★★★

Jul 19, 2017 by Jason M on The Clothesline - Bozeman's Best Place to do Laundry!

Awesome


Very clean and friendly staff would recommend it to friends and family

★★★★★

Jul 13, 2016 by Debbie on The Clothesline - Bozeman's Best Place to do Laundry!

Best Laundromat In The USA !!!

From the moment we walked in Monica was amazing. This is a 5 star place with 5+ star service. It was clean and organized. We travel all over the country and we have never been in a laundromat like this. Thank you so much for making our laundry day so nice. We will be back!!

★★★★★

May 26, 2016 by Leslie on The Clothesline - Bozeman's Best Place to do Laundry!

Awesome Place


This place is awesome! Inexpensive and staff is very friendly and helpful: )

★★★★★

Jan 26, 2016 by Cheyloe on The Clothesline - Bozeman's Best Place to do Laundry!

Awesome

This place is very clean and maintained. Monica was extremely helpful in showing me how the dryers worked. Thanks for everything!!

Leave Us a review!

We'd love to hear from you.

  • 5 + 5 =